Got an EEM? Tell us your experience!

I didn’t plan on writing again so soon, but it seems my latest EEM post and a couple of questions I posted in various real estate groups on LinkedIn have generated a lot of discussion. Apparently, quite a few Real Estate agents and some homeowners and developers are very interested in these products, but not many lenders are offering them. So I’m on a quest to get a list. I would also love to hear from people or lenders who have used/originated an EEM in the past. What was your experience? Feel free to tell us your tale in the comments section, or write to me privately and I’ll share just the nub of your knowledge.

In the meantime, I thought this article from Green Energy News would be of interest to builders who are trying to get hip: LEED Certification for Green Home Builders

Until next time!

TMC

Leave a Reply

