Introducing CyberGreenRealty.Com

The first thing you’re thinking is, “Just who is CyberGreenRealty anyway?”  Am I correct?  If so, let me get the intro out of the way right now.  My name is Tim Cahill, I’m a Realtor, and I reside in Arlington, MA.  Here’s my recent official blurp (technical term, I won’t bother explaining):

“RE/MAX Heritage is proud to announce that Tim Cahill has joined their office in Reading, MA. Tim currently resides in Arlington and will specialize in the communities of Arlington, Medford, and Somerville, MA. Tim has a passionate interest in sustainable living technologies and plans on earning the Eco-Broker certification for real estate agents, becoming one of a select few in the eastern Massachusetts region.”

Whew!  Felt good to get that out of the way….

My purpose, for I must have one to be here, is to help educate and promote the use of sustainable living technologies as people think about renovating their older home or building a new home.  And if you’re just in the market to purchase a new home and would like advice on what to look for in order to be considered “green” and “sustainable living,” keep checking here.

If you’ve read this far, I hope you’ll continue to join me on this journey.  And for added enjoyment, I invite you to visit and bookmark the following sites, just to get to know me a bit more:

I’m looking forward to our new venture together!

–TMC

Leave a Reply

